Flexible and independent through own IT solutions

In the distribution logistics, communication is one of the most important basic requirements. It gets things moving and keeps them running. A lively exchange of information prevails between us and our customers using our company’s own logistics software. It offers interfaces to all industry-related IT systems and thereby ensures the constant availability of all key figures on goods.

LOEWE Logistics & Care can therefore not only react flexibly to new or unforeseeable situations, but also enjoys a certain degree of independence – this is not only a competitive advantage for us, but also for you!

Our services:  

  • Goods-flow-bades IT system
  • Interface connection
  • IT development
  • e-shop coordination
  • Plausibility check

You can also profit from our IT expertise in the area of e-commerce outsourcing. For example, how about a professional e-shop, for which we also take responsibility for the shipping management and customer service?

 Your advantages at a glance:

  • Exchange of information about the company`s own logistics software
  • Interfaces to all industry-related IT systems
  • Constant availability of all key figures for goods
  • Professional e-shop incl. shipping management and customer service

Your contact

Michael Uhlig
Head IT


Röntgenstraße 17
32052 Herford


E-Mail
Tel.: +49 (0) 5221 2845 500
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 2845 6500

Contact form

Do you have questions?
To the contact form...

Flexibel und unabhängig durch eigene IT-Lösungen

Im Bereich der Distributionslogistik ist Kommunikation eine der wichtigsten Grundvoraussetzungen. Sie bringt Dinge in Bewegung und hält sie am Laufen. Zwischen uns und unseren Kunden herrscht ein reger Informationsaustausch mittels unserer firmeneigenen Logistiksoftware. Sie bietet Schnittstellen zu allen branchenrelevanten IT-Systemen und gewährleistet so die ständige Verfügbarkeit sämtlicher Warenkennzahlen.

LOEWE Logistics & Care kann dadurch nicht nur flexibel auf neue oder unvorhersehbare Situationen reagieren, sondern genießt auch einen gewissen Grad an Unabhängigkeit – ein Wettbewerbsvorteil nicht nur für uns, sondern auch für Sie!               

Unsere Leistungen:  

  • Warenflussbasiertes IT-System
  • Schnittstellenanbindung
  • IT-Entwicklung
  • E-Shop Abstimmung
  • Plausibilitätscheck

Von unserer IT-Kompetenz können Sie auch im Bereich des eCommerce-Outsourcings profitieren. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit einem professionellen E-Shop, für den wir Versandmanagement und Kundenservice gleich mit übernehmen?

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick:

  • Informationsaustausch über firmeneigene Logistiksoftware
  • Schnittstellen zu allen branchenrelevanten IT-Systemen
  • Ständige Verfügbarkeit sämtlicher Warenkennzahlen
  • Professioneller E-Shop inkl. Versandmanagement und Kundenservice

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Michael Uhlig
Leiter IT


Röntgenstraße 17
32052 Herford


E-Mail
Tel.: +49 (0) 5221 2845 500
Fax: +49 (0) 5221 2845 6500

Kontaktformular

Sie haben Fragen?
Zum Kontaktformular...